search
backpage.com > Salt Lake City jobs > Salt Lake City domestic jobs

Posted: Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:10 AM

Reply

Job Description
Live in Nanny, current DL required, care of my 6 year old son, meal prep necessary, food room and board included, most all Comcast included and Netflix. Drive my son to school, karate, skiing,etc and assist with personal errands. Basically live in Nanny/chauffeur.Mon-sat, Sunday's off

Responsibilities
Child supervision of 6 year old son, preparing meals, cleaning, driving to and from school, vehicle provided must have current drivers license.
Running personal errands for me and driving me around to and from work. Mostly work from hom e but need occasionally assistance to and from appointments.

Qualifications
Must include criminal background check

Additional Information
Room, board, food, vehicle, gas will be provided.
Very nice hom e in Draper. Comcast, Netflix, Lifetime Fitness membership, included.
$750 per month salary Sunday's off.
Generally drive my son to school at 7:30 am, me to the gym after, pretty open most of the day. I will let you know in advance if I have an appointment, pick my son back up from school at 3 except for Wednesday is a 12:45 pick up. I have my son Monday after school through Thursday morning. So Monday drop off and no pick up Thursday, and no drop off or pick up Friday.
Fri-Sat just my personal obligations. Again I will give notice of the weeks schedule.
Very fun family of two. Lots of perks such as joining us at boondocks, bowling, boating, traveling if desired.
Must be professional, tidy, and respectful.
Looking for at least a year commitment

Company
Personal Residence Draper UT

Contact Name
Brian Clinger

Contact Email
sellingsaltlake@gmail.com

• Location: Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City, Utah

• Post ID: 11235640 saltlakecity
saltlakecity.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com